Professorat

Professorat Macrodept. Departament correu electrònico
Canto Tortosa, Mercedes TIL Llengua estrangera merce.canto@iespauclaris.org
Canto Tortosa, Neus TIL Llengua estrangera neus.canto@iespauclaris.org
Climent Domènech, Hasdrubal CIEN Ciències naturals hasdrubal.climent@iespauclaris.org
Collell Codina, Anna TIL Llengua catalana anna.collell@iespauclaris.org
Costa Echaniz, Oriol CIEN Tecnologia oriol.costa@iespauclaris.org
Escaramis Babiano, Eixarc CIEN Matemàtiques eixarc.escaramis@iespauclaris.org
Escofet Rovira, M ª Àngels CIEN Matemàtiques mariaangels.escofet@iespauclaris.org
Esteve Morte, Joana CIEN Ciències naturals joana.esteve@iespauclaris.org
Fons Vidal, Miriam SOC Educació física miriam.fons@iespauclaris.org
Fusté Babi, Antònia TIL Psicopedagoga antonia.fuste@iespauclaris.org
Calvo Requena, Xavier SOC Visual i plàstica xavier.calvo@iespauclaris.org
Inés Hernández, Francesc CIEN Matemàtiques francesc.ines@iespauclaris.org
Latre Laspalas, Laura SOC Ciències socials laura.latre@iespauclaris.org
Lizandra Dalmases, Joan CIEN Matemàtiques joan.lizandra@iespauclaris.org
Maldonado Benitez, Francesc CIEN Tecnologia francesc.maldonado@iespauclaris.org
Martínez Santafe, Josep Joan SOC Ciències socials josepjoan.martinez@iespauclaris.org
Miralles Torner, Mercè TIL Llengua catalana merce.miralles@iespauclaris.org
Martínez García, Judith CIEN Ciències naturals judith.martinez@iespauclaris.org
Montañá Manresa, Arnald TIL Llengua catalana arnald.montana@iespauclaris.org
Orquín Molina, Roser TIL Llengua catalana roser.orquin@iespauclaris.org
Pagès Moratona, Maria SOC Ciències socials maria.pages@iespauclaris.org
Pedrol Peris, Sergi SOC Ciències socials sergi.pedrol@iespauclaris.org
Pérez Conde, Piedad TIL Religió piedad.perez@iespauclaris.org
Prunés Bueno, Núria TIL Llengua castellana nuria.prunes@iespauclaris.org
Rico Pedrola, Joan Ramon CIEN Tecnologia joanramon.rico@iespauclaris.org
Rodríguez Briones, Caterina TIL Clàssiques caterina.rodriguez@iespauclaris.org
Sàbat Rovira, Núria CIEN Ciències naturals nuria.sabat@iespauclaris.org
Teixidor Ullod, Montserrat SOC Música montserrat.teixidor@iespauclaris.org
Tortajada Garrigós, Lot TIL Llengua castellana lot.tortajada@iespauclaris.org
Vernis Domenech, Ana CIEN Ciències naturals ana.vernis@iespauclaris.org
Vergés Galán, Mònica —— Integradora social monica.verges@iespauclaris.org